Members of the NDCA Hall of Fame

Joseph McNamara (inducted in 2022)

Todd Wolf (inducted in 2018)

Dale Sailer (inducted in 2017)

Marvin Johnson (inducted in 2016)

Nikita Barabanov (inducted in 2016)

Brian Thompson (inducted in 2011)

Cliff Berger (inducted in 2008)

Mike Sailer (inducted in 2007)

LaMoyne Splichal (inducted in 2003)

Arthur Bayley (inducted in 2000)

Doris Fisher (inducted in 1995)

Leonard Crouse (inducted in 1995)

Ronald R. Schauer (inducted in 1993)

Somner Sorenson (inducted in 1988)

Abe M. Thompson (inducted in 1987)

Olav Kraav (inducted in 1987)

Stephen A. Popel (inducted in 1983)